Hello world!

Standard

This is me…L. and this is my blog. Welcome here! I plan to talk and sort of track my many interests: running, cooking, diy, knitting, sewing, beading, reading, healthy leaving, exercising…and i am sure I left quite a few ones out but I have no doubt they will come along and join in the near future.

The truth is I am VERY curious! I like to try out things,  learn and experiment and overall poke at everything that picks my interest (and that is not hard to do 🙂 )

See, I don’t really believe that we should “discover ourselves”…i think we should create ourselves. As far as I am concerned, I am a work in progress and I am trying to better myself every day.

So, that’s a bit about me. Just a girl, many curiosities and too little time to explore them all.

L.

Leave a Reply

